Social programme for the next few months.
We hope that you will support the club and put these dates in your diaries – guests welcome!

Thursday, October 19, 2017

The Elderly Brothers

Saturday, October 28, 2017

Hallowe'en Party – fun for all!

Thursday, November 2, 2017

Quiz Night (Supper available)

Saturday, November 4, 2017

Annual Prizegiving & Dinner

Saturday, November 11, 2017

Live Music – ‘With Nay & I’

Sunday, November 12, 2017

Carvery Lunch

Thursday, November 16, 2017

Supper & Talk –Churchmouse Cheeses

Thursday, December 7, 2017

Quiz Night (Supper available)

Sunday, December 10, 2017

Carvery Lunch

Saturday, December 16, 2017

Christmas Party

Friday, December 22, 2017

Christmas Canape Evening

Tuesday, December 26, 2017

Boxing Day Buffet

Sunday, December 31, 2017

New Year's Eve

Thursday, January 4, 2018

Quiz Night (Supper available)

Sunday, January 7, 2018

Carvery Lunch

Thursday, January 18, 2018

Supper & Talk –The Blood Bikers

Saturday, January 27, 2018

Burns Night

Thursday, February 1, 2018

Quiz Night (Supper available)

Sunday, February 11, 2018

Carvery Lunch

Thursday, February 15, 2018

Supper &Talk –Penny Aubrey

Saturday, February 17, 2018

Valentine's Evening

Thursday, March 1, 2018

Quiz Night (Supper available)

Sunday, March 11, 2018

Carvery Lunch

Thursday, March 15, 2018

Supper & Talk -tbc 

Saturday, March 17, 2018

St Patrick's Night

Saturday, March 24, 2018

AGM

Friday, March 30, 2018

Good Friday

Further details of each event will be advertised nearer the time.
More events will be added as they are confirmed.
If anyone has any suggestions for social events, interesting talks, etc, please get in touch.

 

Don’t forget that the club is available for hire for private parties/events – please contact  Zoe in the first instance, for more details.

Join our Facebook Group https://www.facebook.com/groups/272220244371/ and ‘Like’ our Facebook page https://www.facebook.com/royalwindermereyachtclub/
 
Clare Houlihan
Rear Commodore